Adding new users
- You start with 14 active users (yearly plan)
- 3 months after, you deactivate 4 users. You'll have now 4 free licenses, if you keep it like that, the plan will renew for these 10 users.
- Then 1 month later you add 2 users, you'll be billed $0 for these 2 users, if you keep it like that, the plan will renew for these 12 users.
- Then you don't add more users. You had 2 available spots but they were not used, you won't get a refund in this case.
Moderating users and new licenses
DailyBot offers a feature named "auto-join", if auto-join is enabled you will allow any user (from your chat platform) to sign up into your Organization, that user will be attached to your subscription plan automatically.
If the auto-join is disabled, an Org Administrator will have to approve those new members before they get activated, once the user is approved, they're attached to the current subscription plan.
About Enterprise plans
The Enterprise plan may have custom terms and billing terms, depending on the contract negotiated. Enterprise plans are usually a set of licenses (More than 50 licenses) purchased in advance. Contact our team to learn more at firstname.lastname@example.org.